h1

Edits and more?

October 20, 2009

Finally starting on some actual editing, with a bunch of ideas for some neat stuff…wings, etc.

I still want some onigiri. The pokeball onigiri especially.

I wonder what I should draw next? A Charizard was fun to draw, now I’m thinking of something more…tacky, something..mixed up..something weird. Something not rated H for Hentai. (I’d have to kill myself if I did that! Then again, it -might- one day happen. -shot- It is tempting, though…[Yes, Rave, you heard me~])

Being a pervert/sick-o aside, I think I’ve become more of a nerd/otaku these days. There has been a bunch of “get ripped in 4 weeks” advertisements all over, and this one was flashing and had two pictures to “compare” but I noticed the many flaws it had. The quality of one body was slightly more pixelated, indicating the use of something like paint, as well as some tattoos being cut of/improper, and it’s not impossible to edit part of that tattoo onto the body. They might want to not try to photoshop their ads if they want it to look more convincing. It’s like, dude 1 was thrown into paint, and a small cropped image of dude 2 was used, and they took dude 2’s tattoos and placed it on dude 1’s body. I don’t know why but saying it like this seems and sounds weird. But, hey, it’s as wrong as the Nobody’s symbol. -cough-.

I noticed the pixelation in the ‘fat version’ body image, which gives a similar effect when you use paint that limits colors. Also the pixelation is similar to a character on the header I made for Rave. Basically, if you click black or blue, and then click part of his body, there would be a line of, let’s say, brown, that becomes blue, and it would be in the form of a blue blob, where as if it were the ‘ripped’ image, it wouldn’t be a blob or a line of blue. It’s nice to know what little things can do. And to think I do everything with paint, simplicity is nice~ Up yours photoshoppers who act like “pros” to feel better about themselves!

Back to the subject of sprites. Everything’s going good. Revamping some old characters eventually. I wonder if I’ll have time for SFZ? Not to mention music, as well as experimenting with various things. There’s still so much to do, but this body just doesn’t want to move much. I’ll probably get fatter and..well…I’m already lazy, getting lazier wouldn’t work.

-yawn- I wrote too much. Maybe randomly making an organization 13 version of Pokemon will give me energy. Though there’ll be weapons and the whole character comparison, I’m aiming for a separate organization 13, two versions if I’m good enough. Organization Gold Heart and Organization Soul Silver. Complete with 13 awesome Pokemon in black cloak robe thingymajigs

Oh yeah…someone tapped into my orange Vitamin water. Apparently whatever I leave in the fridge gets taken/used. It’s annoying. All I wanted was some cold water. And I’m trying to avoid taking risks of getting sick these days, since there’s so much to do. Rave, give me your vitamin water! This sounds wrong. Give me a Powerade! Lemonade! Anything! Well maybe not anything, you know how disgusting this lizard can be. -evil laughter-

Leave a Reply

